Latest Products http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in Latest Products 16-11-18 en-us http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in Ladies Wear http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/ladies-wear.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in several colors, trend setting styles and sizes, our Ladies Wear is professionally designed to suit every clients sense of style. Fitted as per international standard sizes and designed to be worn in any environment work, home and party our Ladies Wear is affordably and competitively priced. Textile Fabric http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly stitched with a seamless finish, our Textile Fabric is guaranteed to be of the best quality in India, as it is sewn using premium quality yarn and cutting edge techniques. Considered to be one of Indias leading traders and exporters of textile goods etc. Silk Sarees http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Professionally designed with a seamless finish, our Silk Sarees are made for perfection. Designed using state of the art technology and innovative techniques in order to provide a flawless seam and fine finish, these Silk Sarees are made using the best quality silk found in India. Menswear http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/menswear.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fitted as per international standard sizes and designed to look good on any person wearing it, our Menswear is affordably and competitively priced. Available in several sizes, colors and designs, our Menswear is meant to look flawless and trend setting. Ladies Churidar Suits http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/ladies-churidar-suits.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using only the best and high quality silk found in India, our Ladies Churidar Suits are affordably priced. These suits promise high durability and rich, attractive colors. One of our best selling products, our Ladies Churidar Suit is so versatile that it can be used in any environment at all either work or party. Cotton Sarees http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed to absorb rich hues of color, feel light and cool in the summer and still insulate in the winter, our Cotton Sarees are one of our best selling products. Made out of the premium quality superior grade cotton, which is the best kind found in India etc. Fresh Vegetables http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garden fresh and organically cultivated for optimal taste, our Fresh Vegetables are grown to maximize flavor, not just fiber. Grown in rural India, far away from the pollution of the uber life, these Fresh Vegetables are gently cared for until they are ripe for harvesting. Fresh Red Onion http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reputed for catering to specific clients needs, our Fresh Red Onion is hygienically packed and processed so that there is minimal contamination and damage done to the garden fresh vegetable. Fresh Garlic http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organically grown, without any pesticides of artificial coloring, our Fresh Garlic is cultivated using our state of the art facilities and cutting edge techniques. Affordably priced, our Fresh Garlic is priced at competitive rates, despite its vastly superior quality and richer flavor, as compared to the other garlic made available on the market. Fresh Tomato http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hand picked and selected for the best, reddest, juiciest, and most flavorsome tomatoes, our Fresh Tomatoes are grown with special care to ensure that they live up to international standards of high quality. Organically cultivated and free of all pesticides, these Fresh Tomatoes are also free of any artificial color to ensure all natural and high quality taste. Sweet Corn http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/sweet-corn.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality assured and with a rich taste, our Sweet Corn is guaranteed to be the sweetest corn in India, especially since they are grown with no artificially colors, fertilizers and pesticides. Hand picked and processed in our state of the art facility, our Sweet Corn is guaranteed to be the best deal on the market. Fresh Carrot http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Meeting all national and international standards, our Fresh Carrots are specifically grown and hand selected to be tested against all stringent regulations. Grown with no artificial color, pesticide or unnatural fertilizer, our Fresh Carrots are grown in an all natural environment, where organic is always the way to go. Minerals http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/minerals.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from Indias leading suppliers of raw materials, our Minerals have one of the highest quality and richest ores found in India. Easily available at reasonable prices, our range of Minerals includes Irons Ores, Micaceous Iron Oxide, Quarts Crystals, Manganese Lumps, Limestone Lumps and Sulphur Lumps. Incense Sticks http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/incense-sticks.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality assured, skin friendly Incense Sticks are not only cost effective and fragrant, but also have a long burning life and create less smoke. With several fragrances of lavender, white rose, frankincense, and vanilla being offered, these Incense Sticks are one of our best selling products. Iron Ores http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/iron-ores.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most common and important minerals found in the process of making tools and armor, these Iron Ores are sourced from Indias leading supplier of raw materials. Rich in their ores and highly pure, these Iron Ores are also corrosion resistant. Micaceous Iron Oxide http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/micaceous-iron-oxide.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suited for being used in anti rust coatings, because of its high corrosion resistant, our Micaceous Iron Oxide is one of the most powerful anti corrosive materials in India. Affordably priced, our Micaceous Iron Oxide is highly durable and possesses high quality that allows it to be used for various applications in construction and painting. Quartz Crystals http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/quartz-crystals.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With their long service life and strong construction, our Quartz Crystals are one of the hardest materials used in making coatings. Highly pure and accurate in composition, our Quartz Crystals are highly effective and available in several quantities, shapes and sizes. Manganese Lumps http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/manganese-lumps.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their high durability, and superior quality, our Manganese Lumps are priced at incredibly competitive rates. Due to their unmatched physical properties, these Manganese Lumps are highly popular all throughout the world. Made using our cutting edge techniques and state of the art technology, our Manganese Lumps are highly efficient and effective. Limestone Lumps http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made out of high quality, premium grade limestone that is sourced from one of Indias leading suppliers of raw materials, these Limestone Lumps are processed using our cutting edge techniques and state of the art technology. Sulphur Lumps http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/sulphur-lumps.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Taken straight from Indias biggest refineries and firms, our Sulphur Lumps have a very long shelf life and accurate formulations in order to provide a highly pure form that had a wide range of applications. Decorative Candles http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/decorative-candles.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candles are desired by most, as they completely change the mood of Incense Sticks place and are therefore a popular decorative item in most homes. We offer a wide range of Decorative Candles in various sizes, shapes, colors, and designs. They are of the best quality available, offered at competitive prices. Fresh Potato http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Mon, 07 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Garden fresh and organically cultivated, our Fresh Potatoes are the best in the market, especially with their exceptional size, shape and high quality taste. Affordably priced, these Fresh Potatoes are grown with no preservatives, pesticides, and artificial colors. Dry Grapes http://www.sreekarthikeyainternational.co.in/dry-grapes.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We sell Dry Grapes of the highest quality found in India. These Dry Grapes are competitively priced, affordable to anyone who wishes to boost their health with the high nutritional values of Dry Grapes. As suggested by top nutritionists for their numerous health benefits etc.